Cart 0

"Academy Awards The First 50 Years" Vol. 1, CD

$ 10.00

"Academy Awards The First 50 Years 1934-1946" Vol. 1, is an orchestral tribute to the winning music of the Academy Awards by the London Pops Orchestra and the London Studio Orchestra, 1995. Condition: Excellent

Tracks include:

  1. The Continental
  2. Lullaby of Broadway
  3. The Way You Look Tonight
  4. Sweet Leilani
  5. Thanks for the Memory
  6. Over the Rainbow
  7. When You Wish Upon a Star
  8. The Last Time I Saw Paris
  9. White Christmas
  10. You'll Never Know
  11. Swinging on a Star
  12. It Might as Well be Spring
  13. On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe

More from this collection